• Dreina Bautista

ENERGY 002: Sex Underwater

A playlist about the imaginative idea of making love underwater. Close your eyes and dream.


"Wet Dream" - Breakbot

"The Dissolve" (feat. Isles) - Classixx

"Losing Control" - Poolside

"Warm" - SG Lewis

"The Wave" - Hippie Sabotage

"Girl" - Jamie xx

"Luna Luxor" - Chrome Sparks

"You're so High" - Eli & Fur

"Stormy Love, NM." (feat. JOY.) - ZHU

"Lose You" (Brodinski and Yuksek Remix) – Peaches

"Fade Away" – Baltra

"Don and Sherri" - Matthew Dear

"Lovers" - Mylo & Louis La Roche

"Hazey" - Glass Animals

"Love Song" - Marcus Worgull

"Do Whatchu Want to Me" - NoMBe


"Baby's Eyes" - Neon Indian

"Present Tense" – VVV

"Metatron" - DARKSIDE

Photo credits to La Reinarde.

multimedia platform

  • Nite X Instagram
  • Nite X Twitter
  • Nite X Apple Music
  • Nite X Spotify

© 2018 Nite X.